All services Health
Cancel 23andMe Premium
Sign in and your account settings open. Scroll to Memberships, click Manage, then select Cancel auto-renewal. You keep Premium until the end of the billing cycle and 23andMe emails a confirmation. Memberships are not prorated or refunded.
Go to 23andMe Premium’s cancel page
Opens you.23andme.com in a new tab. You will need to log in.
What to expect
A couple of offer screensIf the button does not land you there
- Log in to your 23andMe account
- Click your profile name top right and choose Settings
- Scroll to the Memberships section and click Manage
- Select Cancel auto-renewal
Other countries
Sold in American Samoa, Canada, United Kingdom, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands.